Weather in Newport News (Updated 18 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From SSE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Newport News

      • 27 May, Sat 85 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 78 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 86 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 77 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 78 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 76 / 65 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 79 / 67 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments