Weather in Newport News (Updated 19 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From NW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    4.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Newport News

      • 4 Dec, Sun 53 / 36 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 51 / 39 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 55 / 44 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 57 / 47 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 57 / 43 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 55 / 37 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 45 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 43 / 29 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 50 / 35 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments